Key Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Jeffrey Topp Acting Principal
Sally Parsons Assistant Principal
Luke Peak Assistant Principal

Leadership Team

Tara Hamilton Leading Teacher Yr 9-10 Sub-School
Tinaha Peak Leading Teacher Yr 7-8 Sub-School
Troy Taylor Leading Teacher Disability and Inclusion
Jade Briscoe Learning Specialist Teaching and Learning
Claire Eichler Learning Specialist Numeracy


Year Level Coordinators

Year 7 Tracy Fernandez Brodie Rayner
Year 8 Greg Skewes Grace Morganti
Year 9  Ellie Vincent Adam Parsons
Year 10 April Smith Dale Irvin